Event Image (Not Provided)
Blue Gate Music Hall
195 N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, August 6, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 7, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, August 9, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, August 12, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, August 13, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, August 16, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, August 19, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, August 20, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 21, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, August 23, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, August 26, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, August 27, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 28, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, August 30, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 2, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 3, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 4, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, September 6, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 9, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 10, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 11, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 16, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 17, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 18, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, September 20, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 23, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 24, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, September 27, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 30, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 1, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 2, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, October 4, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 8, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 9, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, October 11, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 14, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 15, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 16, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, October 18, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 21, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 22, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, October 25, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 28, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase