Event Image (Not Provided)
Blue Gate Music Hall
195 N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 18, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 19, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, June 21, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 25, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 26, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, June 28, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, July 2, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 3, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, July 5, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 8, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, July 9, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, July 12, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 3:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, July 16, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 17, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, July 19, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 22, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, July 23, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 24, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, July 26, 2021 4:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 29, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, July 30, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase