Event Image (Not Provided)
Blue Gate Music Hall
195 N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, November 5, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 6, 2021 10:00 am Purchase
Monday, November 8, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, November 11, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, November 12, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 13, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, November 15, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, November 18, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, November 19, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 20, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, November 26, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 27, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, November 29, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 2, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, December 3, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 4, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, December 6, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 9, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, December 10, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 11, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, December 13, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, December 17, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, December 17, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 18, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Monday, December 27, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 30, 2021 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, January 8, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase