Event Image (Not Provided)
Blue Gate Music Hall
195 N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, March 24, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, March 25, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, March 26, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, March 31, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, April 1, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 2, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 7, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, April 8, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 9, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 14, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, April 15, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 21, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, April 22, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 23, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 28, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, April 29, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 30, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, May 5, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, May 6, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, May 7, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, May 9, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, May 12, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, May 13, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, May 14, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, May 16, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, May 19, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, May 20, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, May 21, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, May 23, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, May 26, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, May 27, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, May 28, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, June 2, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 3, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 4, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, June 6, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, June 9, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 10, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 11, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, June 13, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, June 16, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 17, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 18, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, June 20, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase