Event Image (Not Provided)
Blue Gate Music Hall
195 N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Monday, August 15, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, August 18, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, August 19, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 20, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, August 22, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, August 25, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, August 26, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 27, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, August 29, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 1, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 2, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 3, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, September 5, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 8, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 9, 2022 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 10, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase