Event Image (Not Provided)
Blue Gate Music Hall
195 N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Monday, November 28, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, December 2, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 3, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Monday, December 5, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, December 8, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, December 9, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 10, 2022 7:30 pm Purchase