Event Image (Not Provided)
Blue Gate Music Hall
195 N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Monday, August 28, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, August 31, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 1, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 2, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 7, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 8, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 9, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Monday, September 11, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 14, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 15, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 16, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Monday, September 18, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 21, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 22, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 23, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Monday, September 25, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 28, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 29, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 30, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 5, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 6, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 7, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Monday, October 9, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 12, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 13, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 14, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Monday, October 16, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 19, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 20, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 21, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Monday, October 23, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 26, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 27, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 28, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase