Event Image (Not Provided)
Shipshewana Auction & Flea Market Grounds
345 S Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 6-9pm Purchase
Friday, December 9, 2022 6-10pm Purchase
Saturday, December 10, 2022 6-10pm Purchase
Sunday, December 11, 2022 6-9pm Purchase
Monday, December 12, 2022 6-9pm Purchase
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 6-9pm Purchase
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 6-9pm Purchase
Thursday, December 15, 2022 6-9pm Purchase
Friday, December 16, 2022 6-10pm Purchase
Saturday, December 17, 2022 6-10pm Purchase
Sunday, December 18, 2022 6-9pm Purchase
Monday, December 19, 2022 6-9pm Purchase
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 6-9pm Purchase
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 6-9pm Purchase
Thursday, December 22, 2022 6-9pm Purchase
Friday, December 23, 2022 6-10pm Purchase
Saturday, December 24, 2022 6-10pm Purchase
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 6-9pm Purchase
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 6-9pm Purchase
Thursday, December 29, 2022 6-9pm Purchase
Friday, December 30, 2022 6-10pm Purchase
Saturday, December 31, 2022 6-10pm Purchase