Event Image (Not Provided)
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
760 S Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, July 6, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, July 7, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 8, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Monday, July 10, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 13, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, July 14, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 15, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, July 17, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 20, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, July 24, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 27, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, July 28, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 29, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, July 31, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, August 3, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, August 4, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 5, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, August 10, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, August 11, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 12, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, August 14, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, August 17, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, August 18, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 19, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase