Event Image (Not Provided)
Blue Gate Music Hall
195 N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Monday, June 26, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 30, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 1, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, July 3, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, July 10, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, July 14, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 15, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Monday, July 17, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, July 24, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Friday, July 28, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 29, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase