Event Image (Not Provided)
Blue Gate Music Hall
195 N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, June 29, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 6, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 13, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 20, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 27, 2023 4:00 pm Purchase