Event Image (Not Provided)
Blue Gate Music Hall
195 N Van Buren St, Shipshewana, IN 46565
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, September 22, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 23, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, September 25, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 28, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, October 2, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 5, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 6, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 7, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, October 9, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 12, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 13, 2023 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 14, 2023 1:00 pm Purchase